The Turks and Caicos Islands

The Turks and Caicos Islands lie some 575 miles southeast of Miami – about 1 hours flying time – with the Bahamas about 80 miles to the northwest and the Dominican Republic some 100 miles to the southeast.

The country consists of two island groups separated by the 22-mile wide Columbus Passage. To the west is the Caicos group of islands: West Caicos, Providenciales, North Caicos, Middle Caicos, East Caicos, and South Caicos. To the east is the Turks island group: Grand Turk and Salt Cay.

The Turks and Caicos consists of 166 square miles of land area on eight islands and forty small cays. The Islands’ population is approximately 30,000.

Area Guide

Browse Local Real Estate

Compare listings


Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.